Main Menu

Delaware Today Recognizes 38 Morris James Attorneys

News & Media Mentions

38 Attorneys Across 20 Practices

October 24, 2023

2024 Delaware Today recognized 38 Morris James attorneys as 2024 Top Lawyers. This award is based upon peer recognition, conducted an annual survey from the thousands of Delaware State Bar Association members. Delaware Today's editorial team analyzes the surveys, and the results are showcased in the magazine's November issue.

The list of attorneys and their practice areas featured in November are as follows:

Alternative Dispute Resolution
Lewis Lazarus

Eric Hacker

Banking Law
Brian Ellis

Bankruptcy Business
Brya Keilson
Chuck Kunz
Eric Monzo
Jeff Waxman

Business Law
Ross Antonacci
Shannon Frazier
Lewis Ledyard

Corporate Law
Albert Carroll
Albert Manwaring

Allyson Britton

Employment/Labor Law
Jim McMackin

Estate, Probate and Trusts
James Gallagher, II
Cindy Szabo

Family Law
Jill Di Sciullo
Gretchen Knight
Alyssa Meldrum

Government Affairs
Tyler Maron

Healthcare Law
Kimberly Hoffman

Insurance Law
Kevin Healy
David Soldo

Intellectual Property
Kenneth Dorsney
Cortlan Hitch

Land Use
Rob Gibbs
David Hutt

Medical Malpractice
Joshua Meyeroff
Ryan Keating

Personal Injury
Keith Donovan
Matthew Fogg
Michael Owen

Real Estate, Real Property and Personal Property
Veronica Faust
John Newcomer, Jr.

Tort Law
Christopher Componovo
Justin Weeks

Workers’ Compensation
Wilson Gualpa
Ross Karsnitz

As Morris James continues to uphold its legacy of legal excellence, we stand proud of our accomplished attorneys who continually raise the bar within Delaware's legal community. The dedication to their craft and clients is a testament to the firm's enduring commitment to delivering outstanding legal representation.

Click here to learn more about the Delaware State Bar Association and Delaware Today celebration details.

Back to Page