Main Menu

Delaware Supreme Court Golden Anniversary 1951-2001

Articles & Publications

Family Law Chapter

January 2001
By: Gretchen S. Knight
Supreme Court of the State of Delaware; First Edition edition (January 1, 2001)

To commemorate the Court's Golden Anniversary, Justice Randy J. Holland and Helen L. Winslow, Esquire, as editors, released a history of the separate Supreme Court entitled "Delaware Supreme Court Golden Anniversary 1951-2001." The book features a preface by Chief Justice E. Norman Veasey and a history of the Delaware courts by Justice Maurice A. Hartnett III. The book contains biographies of each justice who has served on the separate Supreme Court as well as twenty-four chapters by thirty authors on topics that include criminal law, corporate law, family law and individual rights.



Practice Areas

Back to Page