Main Menu

Firm Management

leadership

We have a people-first culture.

Keith E. Donovan

Managing Partner   

Photo of Keith Donovan

     

T: 302.888.6808
F: 302.571.1750

kdonovan@morrisjames.com

  

     

Sherry A. Perna, CLM

Chief Operating Officer

Photo of Sherry Perna

 

T: 302.888.6966
F: 302.571.1750

sperna@morrisjames.com

     

Carol A. Folt

Director of Human Resources

Photo of Carol Folt

 

T: 302.888.6823
F: 302.571.1750  

cfolt@morrisjames.com 

     

Edwin C. Thomas

Director of Finance

Photo of Ed Thomas

 

T: 302.888.6849

F: 302.571.1750

ethomas@morrisjames.com

     

Dawn V. Sheiker

Director of Client Relations

Dawn Sheiker Photo

   

T: 302.888.6804

F: 302.571.1750

dsheiker@morrisjames.com

     

Bill S. Stone

Chief Information Officer

Photo of Bill Stone

 

T: 302.888.6835   
F: 302.571.1750

bstone@morrisjames.com

PDF

Yellow Recognition Ribbon with Text "Top Workplaces 2020"

Morris James is proud to announce that it has, once again, been named a top workplace by The News Journal for mid-sized employers in Delaware. Morris James has been a top workplace for 13 years consecutively and remains the only Delaware law firm listed in the mid-sized employers category. Read more.

Back to Page