Main Menu

Firm Management

leadership

We have a people-first culture.

David H. Williams          
Managing Partner   

     

T: 302.888.6900
F: 302.571.1750

dwilliams@morrisjames.com

  

     

 



         

Sherry A. Perna, CLM
Executive Director

 

T: 302.888.6966
F: 302.571.1750

sperna@morrisjames.com

 




         

Carol A. Folt
Director of Human ResourcesFolt

 

T: 302.888.6823
F: 302.571.1750  

cfolt@morrisjames.com 

 





                                         

Joanne L. Owens
Director of Marketing

 

T: 302.888.6858
F: 302.571.1750

jowens@morrisjames.com

 




         

Edwin C. Thomas                   

Controller

 

T: 302.888.6849

F: 302.571.1750

ethomas@morrisjames.com

 

 
           

         

Bill S. Stone
Chief Information Officer

 

T: 302.888.6835   
F: 302.571.1750

bstone@morrisjames.com

 

 

PDF

In 2017, Morris James LLP was named one of the top ten mid-sized employers in Delaware. The Top Workplaces honor makes Morris James the only law firm in Delaware to be consistently top-ranked for the past ten years. The survey, conducted for The News Journal by WorkplaceDynamics, measured factors such as management, environment, compensation and communication. 




Managing Partner, David H. Williams receives the Marvin S. Gilman “Superstars in Business Award of Excellence" from the Delaware State Chamber of Commerce.

Back to Page