Main Menu

Firm Management

leadership

We have a people-first culture.

Keith E. Donovan         
Managing Partner   

     

T: 302.888.6808
F: 302.571.1750

kdonovan@morrisjames.com

  

     

Sherry A. Perna, CLM
Chief Operating Officer

 

T: 302.888.6966
F: 302.571.1750

sperna@morrisjames.com

     

Carol A. Folt
Director of Human ResourcesFolt

 

T: 302.888.6823
F: 302.571.1750  

cfolt@morrisjames.com 

     

Edwin C. Thomas                   

Director of Finance

 

T: 302.888.6849

F: 302.571.1750

ethomas@morrisjames.com

     

Dawn V. Sheiker

Director of Client Relations

Dawn Sheiker Photo

   

T: 302.888.6804

F: 302.571.1750

dsheiker@morrisjames.com

     

Bill S. Stone
Chief Information Officer

 

T: 302.888.6835   
F: 302.571.1750

bstone@morrisjames.com

PDF

Back to Page